1. You can cancel your GPS Tracking plan within the first 30 days for a full refund.
2. All refunds will be processed via the payment gateway it was received.
3. Cancellations can be made at anytime however you must cancel before the 1st of the month to avoid being billed for that month.
4. Any processing fees will be deducted from a refund.
*Once you request a refund you will be notified on email for every single step of the process until the complete refund is initiated.